Posted by: Todd Long | June 27, 2008

Tough place to work!

 

Yeah it’s a tough crowd around here.  Thanks to a Jami Russo for the cartoon drawing of me!  Jami is the 12 year old daughter of Christy Russo, our office Secretary.  Jami drew a few caricatures of me this week, on our office white board, before going to volleyball camp each day this week.  For some reason she has the impression all I do is play golf.  I’ll have to have a conversation with her mom about that! 🙂 Actually this is a very good caricature; She got my hair style, blue eyes and facial hair correct and of course the Century 21 Gold Jacket is a necessity, even when playing golf.  My wife had a good laugh at the fact that I am wearing a gold jacket and shorts!  She also liked the Century 21 Gold Post as the flag stick.  Nice work Jami!

Responses

  1. Todd
    Congratulations on your great blog! Century 21 Gold Country Realty in Bend Oregon continues to sell homes in this slow market as you do.

    The Bend Real estate market is slow but properties are selling. I closed three sales last month. All to California buyers. You can visit my web site at http://www.bendoregonrealestateexpert.com

    I look forward to exchanging referrals with your Century 21 office. Jim Johnson CRS


Leave a Reply

Categories

