Posted by: Todd Long | January 21, 2009

Need Business Cards?

A business card in Real Estate is one of your most important marketing tools and must be sharp.  I recently discovered a very good business card vendor.  I discovered from their site that the product looks a lot better than my current vendor for a cheaper price.  Upon further investigation I came in contact with Rick Elwood who directed to me to their Century 21 business cards.  (I’m sure they have other branded options as well.)  After setting my order up on their site, shortly their after Rick emailed me a proof as you see below.

todd-long-proof2-1

To the left is the Front of the card and to the right is the back.  I was amazed at how well they where able to cut my image out of a photo I submitted!    todd-long-proof2-2

I just received the product today: 1000 with rounded corners (very sharp), glossy finish on both sides, full color both sides, & delivered on time for $108.75.  I highly recommend Rick and his company.  Rick can be reached at orders @ sacdigital.com or by calling 916-873-2399.

Leave a Reply

Categories

