Posted by: Todd Long | March 7, 2009

Video Friday Update March 6th, 2009

I’m coming to you again with a Lake Norman Real Estate Professional Friday Update.  First a few congratulations are in order.  I’m please to announce our Listing Agent and Selling Agent for my Mooresville Century 21 Hecht Realty branch for the month of February is………………Julie Breedlove!  Yes, she has two parking places this being her first time as Listing or Selling Agent of the month.  Julie, will also receive a company paid congratulatory mailing to 200 SOI members, a Century 21 Hecht Realty shirt of her choice and a spot in our Agents of the month ad.

 

A few weeks ago Chad Huck, Stan Suther, Fran Park and I sat down for an interview by the North Carolina Association of Realtors INSIGHT Magazine.  Chad, Stan and Fran have been quoted in the Social Media article in this month Volume 88 #2 on pages 22 and 23.  Congratulation gentlemen. 

 

As some of you know Chad Huck, Shantae Brown and I leave tomorrow for the Century 21 International Convention.  We are honored to have been asked to speak at break out sessions, although I just realized today that since I am presenting with each of them they only have to present twice and I am presenting 4 times.  Maybe they’ll feel bad and buy me dinner one night.  I won’t be holding my breath.

 

Are you finding the Video Friday Updates usefull?  

Leave a Reply

Categories

